The YESforLOV brand was born in 2007 from the vision of a loving hedonist, Christian PALIX. A French lover, a contemporary cupid, an avant-garde who was looking for solutions to help men and women to reconcile in their lives what is intimate and erotic.

RECONCILING A LIFE
INTIMATE AND EROTIC

To be "sexy positive" is to claim your right to pleasure and to be convinced that erotic satisfaction is essential to the pursuit of happiness : a fulfilling sexuality, generating pleasure, listening to the desire of the other.

This attitude resides in the ability of spouses to invent successive relationships and to maintain a tension of desire for one another. YESforLOV is the privileged partner, the ideal intermediary to initiate this new sexual revolution.

OUR APPROACH

YESforLOV is inspired by a pioneering approach: inventing the cosmetics of pleasure by drawing inspiration from the best of nature to innovate sustainably.

For this, Christian has surrounded himself with a team of researchers, formulators, biologists, perfumers, regulatory experts, sexologists, gynecologists to identify unrecognized needs and seek targeted active ingredients that can be used on the skin and intimate mucous membranes.

After 15 years, Christian continues to transmit his art of loving and imagines products respectful of your intimacy to help you explore the body of the other, to awaken the magic, the taste for play and the wild instinct for a program while rejoicing.

Innovate sustainably to make love the most naturally in the world

NATURE,
OUR GREATEST RESOURCE

YESforLOV is at the start of a pioneering process: inventing the cosmetics of pleasure by drawing inspiration from nature to innovate sustainably.

Each ingredient used in the formulation of cosmetics is analyzed, deciphered, and finally retained if its effectiveness is fully proven. Our product managers and our laboratories rely on the riches of nature to invent new formulas, they mobilize all the resources of the earth to offer you the best nature has to offer.

The search for perfect naturalness and the enhancement of ingredients are essential in all our projects.


YESforLOV laboratories pay particular attention to the choice of ingredients, they favor:

- Ingredients very little modified in respect of the plant.
- Green solvents based on water or derived from natural materials.
- Preservatives approved by the COSMOS labels.
- The use of raw materials of plant origin, natural, renewable and organic.
- Natural, organic and vegan formulas.

42

Products for before, during and after the act of love

98

Ingredients used in the composition of our products

“We design quality products, always at the forefront of innovation, integrating the latest scientific advances and botanical discoveries. »

LABORATORIES
FORMULATION EXPERTS

YESforLOV makes it a point of honor not to disappoint the men, women and couples who are loyal to it. For this, Christian has long surrounded himself with a solid team of researchers, formulators, biologists, perfumers, regulatory experts, sexologists and gynecologists , even calling on the BIOWARE Dermatological Research Center to create its range of intimate cosmetics.

Located in the 4 corners of France, our 19 partner laboratories mobilize all their talents and energy to develop formulas that meet needs that are ignored or taken too lightly. YESforLOV laboratories are examples of the new beauty made in France. For our formulation experts, all the criteria are important: the effectiveness of the formulas, their irritability, their ease of application, their sensoriality, their galenic, their fragrance, their conservation ...

Studies are more than ever at the heart of the concerns of our product managers. They make it possible to validate with certainty the effectiveness and the good tolerance of the products on the skin as on the intimate mucous membranes. Everything is studied with respect for your mucous membranes and the use you make of them: each product is safe, effective and sensory. It is this fully successful combination that takes precedence in the recognition of our products: the quality of the ingredients and our formulation techniques are in total harmony with your desires, your consumption requirements and those of the regulations in force.

Our formulation methods:
safety, efficiency and sensoriality

Beyond regulatory requirements, YESforLOV places consumer safety at the heart of its motivations.

35

Up to 35 tries needed to find the right formula

7

This is the number of tests carried out on all of our lubricants

18

18 months is the minimum time to develop a formula

19

19 laboratories all located in France manufacture our products

A GLOBAL APPROACH
AND RESPONSIBLE

Because there is nothing superficial or polluting about love, we want to make YESforLOV the most eco-responsible cosmetics brand.

The ecological aspect and the eco-design of our products are now at the heart of the complexity of our developments.

We firmly believe in the judicious and balanced combination of producing tubes, bottles and packaging that combine innovation and respect for the environment while guaranteeing the promotion of made in Europe.

Faithful to its permanent innovation approach, YESforLOV has been integrating eco-design criteria into its product packaging for several years. Our teams are looking for the best solution to combine performance, practicality and durability.

For several years, we have been acting for the planet and people, making strong commitments for a greener, more united and more responsible love.

FOR INCLUSIVENESS
AND FAIR PRICES

Since the creation of the brand in 2007, we have been convinced that an intelligent and reasoned democratization of the pleasures of sex encourages and promotes a particularly responsible mode of consumption.

YESforLOV's approach is interesting in its diversity: whether male or female, it is the well-being of human beings and their daily self-care that becomes the priority. Our products are inclusive and accessible to everyone; to one of the two partners or to both as in unison of bodies and souls in a beautiful complicity.

For us, all bodies are equal. As fragile as solid but infinitely desirable and precious. Infinitely respectable in their aspiration to well-being, sensuality and the craziest erotic games.

Inclusivity means transparency. Fair prices, integrity and respect: we are proud to know that our products nourish a local economic fabric and that they are at the source, the guarantors of your comfort and the health of your mucous membranes. They are available for sale at affordable and fair prices, up to the quality they require.

300,000

Products sold each year

55

Products developed

0

No YESforLOV product withdrawn from the cosmetics market

A RADIATION
INTERNATIONALLY

Since April 2008, YESforLOV has been available in FRANCE in selective perfumeries, department stores, concept stores, love stores and on the yesforlov.com website.

The brand currently shines worldwide in 54 countries and continues to bring pleasure and real comfort to the 4 corners of the planet.

In Europe as in Asia, in Russian-speaking countries, in the Arabian Peninsula, and soon in the United States.

417

Customers trust us

54

Countries export our products

La marque YESforLOV est née en 2007 de la vision d’un hédoniste amoureux, Christian PALIX. Un French lover, un cupidon contemporain, un avant-gardiste qui cherchait des solutions pour aider les hommes et les femmes à réconcilier dans leur vie ce qu'elle peut avoir d'intime et d'érotique.

RÉCONCILIER UNE VIE
INTIME ET ÉROTIQUE

Être «sexy positive», c’est revendiquer son droit au plaisir et être convaincu que la satisfaction érotique est indispensable à la poursuite du bonheur : une sexualité épanouie, génératrice de plaisir, d’écoute du désir de l’autre.

Cette attitude réside dans la capacité des conjoints à inventer des relations successives et à entretenir une tension du désir de l’un pour l’autre. YESforLOV est le partenaire privilégié, l’intermédiaire idéal pour initier cette nouvelle révolution sexuelle. 

NOTRE DÉMARCHE

YESforLOV s’inspire d’une démarche pionnière : inventer la cosmétique du plaisir en s’inspirant du meilleur de la nature pour innover durablement.

Pour cela, Christian s’est entouré d’une équipe de chercheurs, formulateurs, biologistes, parfumeurs, experts réglementaires, sexologues, gynécologues pour identifier les besoins ignorés et rechercher des actifs ciblés pouvant être utilisés sur la peau et les muqueuses intimes. 

Après 15 ans, Christian continue de transmettre son art d’aimer et imagine des produits respectueux de votre intimité pour vous aider à explorer le corps de l'autre, à réveiller la magie, le goût du jeu et l'instinct sauvage pour un programme tout en réjouissance.

Innover durablement pour faire l’amour le plus naturellement du monde 

LA NATURE,
NOTRE PLUS GRANDE RESSOURCE

YESforLOV est au démarrage d'une démarche pionnière : inventer la cosmétique du plaisir en s'inspirant de la nature pour innover durablement.

Chaque ingrédient utilisé dans la formulation des cosmétiques est analysé, décrypté, et finalement retenu si son efficacité est pleinement prouvée. Nos chefs de produits et nos laboratoires s’appuient sur les richesses de la nature pour inventer de nouvelles formules, ils mobilisent toutes les ressources de la terre pour vous proposer ce que la nature a de meilleur à offrir.

La recherche de parfaite naturalité et la valorisation des ingrédients sont primordiales dans tous nos projets.


Les laboratoires YESforLOV accordent une attention particulière au choix des ingrédients, ils privilégient :

- Des ingrédients très peu modifiés dans le respect de la plante.
- Des solvants verts à base d’eau ou dérivés de matières naturelles.
- Des conservateurs agréés par les labels COSMOS.
- L’utilisation de matières premières d’origine végétale, naturelle, renouvelable et biologique.
- Des formules naturelles, bio et végans.

42

Produits pour avant, pendant et après l'acte amoureux

98

Ingrédients entrant dans la composition de nos produits

« Nous concevons des produits de qualité, toujours à la pointe de l’innovation, intégrant les dernières avancées scientifiques et découvertes botaniques. »

DES LABORATOIRES
EXPERTS EN FORMULATION

YESforLOV met un point d’honneur à ne pas décevoir les hommes, les femmes, et les couples qui lui sont fidèles. Pour cela, Christian s'est entouré depuis bien longtemps d'une solide équipe de chercheurs, de formulateurs, de biologistes, de parfumeurs, d'experts réglementaires, de sexologues et de gynécologues, jusqu'à faire appel au Centre de Recherche dermatologique BIOWARE pour créer sa gamme de cosmétiques intimes.

Situés aux 4 coins de la France, nos 19 laboratoires partenaires mobilisent tous leurs talents et leur énergie pour développer des formules qui répondent à des besoins ignorés ou trop pris à la légère. Les laboratoires YESforLOV sont des exemples de la nouvelle beauté made in France. Pour nos experts en formulation, tous les critères sont importants : l'efficacité des formules, leur irritabilité, leur facilité d'application, leur sensorialité, leur galénique, leur parfum, leur conservation...

Les études sont plus que jamais au cœur des préoccupations de nos chefs de produits. Elles permettent de valider avec certitude l'efficacité et la bonne toléarance des produits sur la peau comme sur les muqueuses intimes. Tout est étudié dans le respect de vos muqueuses et de l'usage que vous en faites : chaque produit est sûr, efficace et sensoriel. C'est d'ailleurs cette combinaison pleinement réussie qui prime dans la reconnaissance de nos produits : la qualité des ingrédients et nos techniques de formulation sont en totale harmonie avec vos envies, vos exigences de consommation et celles des réglementations en vigueur.

Nos méthodes de formulation :
sécurité, efficacité et sensorialité

Au-delà des exigences réglementaires, YESforLOV place la sécurité du consommateur au cœur de se motivations.

35

Jusqu'à 35 essais nécessaires pour trouver la bonne formule

7

C'est le nombre de tests effectués sur l'ensemble de nos lubrifiants

18

18 mois, c'est le temps minimum pour mettre au point une formule

19

19 laboratoires tous situés en France fabriquent nos produits

UNE APPROCHE GLOBALE
ET RESPONSABLE

Parce que l’amour n’a rien de superficiel ni de polluant, nous voulons faire de YESforLOV, la marque de cosmétiques la plus éco-responsable.

L’aspect écologique et l’ecoconception de nos produits sont désormais au cœur de la complexité de nos développements.

Nous croyons fermement en la combinaison judicieuse et équilibrée de produire des tubes, des flacons et des emballages qui allient innovation et respect de l'environnement tout en garantissant la promotion du made in Europe.

Fidèle à son approche d’innovation permanente, YESforLOV intègre depuis plusieurs années les critères d’écoconception dans les emballages de ses produits. Nos équipes recherchent la meilleure solution pour allier performance, praticité et durabilité.

Depuis plusieurs années, nous agissons pour la planète et les personnes, prenant des engagements forts pour un amour plus vert, plus solidaire et plus responsable.

POUR L'INCLUSIVITÉ
ET DES PRIX JUSTES

Depuis la création de la marque en 2007, nous sommes convaincus qu'une qu'une démocratisation intelligente et raisonnée des plaisirs du sexe encourage et favorise un mode de consommation particulièrement responsable.

L'approche de YESforLOV est intéressante par sa diversité : qu'il soit masculin ou féminin, c'est le bien-être de l'être humain et son self-care au quotidien qui devient la priorité. Nos produits sont inclusifs et à la portée de tous ; à l'un des deux partenaires ou bien aux deux comme à l'unisson des corps et des âmes dans une belle complicité.

Pour nous, tous les corps sont égaux. Aussi fragiles que solides mais infiniment désirables et précieux. Infiniment respectables dans leur aspiration au bien-être, à la sensualité et aux jeux érotiques les plus fous.

Inclusivité signifie transparence. Justesse des prix, intégrité et respect : nous sommes fiers de savoir que nos produits nourrissent un tissu économique local et qu'ils sont à la source, les garants de votre confort et de la santé de vos muqueuses. Ils sont disponibles à la vente à des prix accessibles et justes, à la hauteur de la qualité dont il requièrent.

300 000

Produits vendus chaque année

55

Produits développés

0

Aucun produit YESforLOV retiré du marché des cosmétiques

UN RAYONNEMENT
À L’INTERNATIONAL

Depuis avril 2008, YESforLOV est disponible en FRANCE dans les parfumeries sélectives, les grands magasins, les concepts stores, les love stores et sur le site internet yesforlov.com.

La marque rayonne actuellement mondialement dans 54 pays et continue d’emmener du plaisir et du véritable confort aux 4 coins de la planète.

En Europe comme en Asie, dans les pays russophones, dans la Péninsule Arabique, et bientôt aux Etats-Unis.

417

Clients nous font confiance

54

Pays exportent nos produits