"FEMININE PLEASURES" BOX

69 € 85 €
Quantity:

A naughty box dedicated to feminine pleasures! Alone or shared, this erotic box has been specially designed for women who want to discover their body and experiment with new ways of caressing themselves. The intimate lubricant with seaweed will bring you all the comfort that your mucous membranes deserve while the stimulating and sensory active ingredients of the G-spot excitation gel will take you to new and liberating pleasures. The vibrations of the Jazzie will then mingle with the dance to take you ever further, ever higher. This box for people with vulvas is deliciously practical, furiously sensual and offers beginners or expert women an exquisite arsenal of products to explore serenely and fully enjoy all these erotic pleasures.

This box contains:

  • An organic intimate lubricant, without glycerin, to stimulate your erogenous zones. Learn more
  • A G - Point arousal gel , to intensify your orgasms . Learn more
  • The Fun Factory Jazzie, a sex toy to vibrate with pleasure! Learn more

Box made in France.

Composition

G-spot stimulation gel
AQUA, GLYCERIN, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, AROMA, BENZYL ALCOHOL, CARBOMER, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, ASPARTAME, ARGININE, ETHYL MENTHANE CARBOXAMIDE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, LIMONENE, VANILLYL BUTYL ETHER, KIGELIA AFRICANA FRUIT EXTRACT, TOCOPHEROL.
Tested under dermatological control and on reconstituted mucous membranes.
Suitable for all types of skin or mucous membranes, even the most fragile.
Cosmetovigilance: No adverse effects have been reported to date.
VEGAN formula.
Respect of the physiological pH.
88.31% ingredient of natural origin according to ISO 16128 Standard.

 

Lubricant with organic algae, without glycerin.
AQUA (WATER), CARRAGEENAN, CITRIC ACID, ASCOPHYLLUM NODOSUM EXTRACT, PALMARIA PALMATA EXTRACT, UNDARIA PINNATIFIDA EXTRACT, XANTHAN GUM, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE POWDER, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, BENZYL ALCOHOL.
Tested under gynecological control and on reconstituted mucous membranes.
Suitable for all types of skin or mucous membranes, even the most fragile.
Cosmetovigilance: No adverse effects have been reported to date.
VEGAN formula.
Respect of physiological pH and osmotic balance.
99.49% of the ingredients are of natural origin.
63.20% of the ingredients (excluding water) are of organic origin.
According to ISO 16128, excluding water.

Usage precautions

G-spot arousal gel
Do not use in pregnant/breastfeeding women.
Avoid contact with eyes.
In the event of a skin reaction, it is recommended to interrupt the treatment and consult a doctor.

Special storage conditions:
Store away from light and at room temperature.
Use-by date: 12 months after opening.

Organic algae lubricant without glycerin
This moisturizing intimate gel is not a contraceptive.
Should not be used in case of skin lesion.
In the event of a skin reaction, it is recommended to interrupt the treatment and consult a doctor.
Should not be applied in combination with other products on the same area without medical advice.
In case of contact with eyes, rinse thoroughly with water.

Special storage conditions:
Store away from light and at room temperature.
Use-by date: 6 months after opening.

Un coffret 100% féminin qui bouleverse les codes de la masturbation.

(Pour faire durer l’orgasme jusqu’à son point d’orgue)

LES AVIS DE NOS CLIENT.E.S


FAQ


What makes this "feminine pleasures" box so special?

The YESforLOV "Feminine pleasures" box has been designed to help you indulge in solitary pleasure while offering you a new sensory experience during external or internal masturbation. This box exclusive to YESforLOV is complete and contains the best of intimate cosmetics and above all a great sex toy made in Germany. It is also a chic and elegant box that can be offered to seasoned singles and or to the most passionate couples .
By purchasing this box, you benefit from an immediate 20% discount.

Can the products be purchased separately?

Of course, you can buy all the YESforLOV products separately, whether it's the organic seaweed intimate gel, the YESforLOV vaginal orgasmic gel or the Jazzie vibrator from FUN FACTORY.

Why choose YESforLOV's "feminine pleasures" box?

By creating this box, we wanted above all to make you happy and to make you all discover a lot of terribly exciting new sensations that some women do not yet suspect exist! We have chosen the best YESforLOV products, those that women love : 

  • A simple and effective vibrator from the German brand Fun Factory. This battery-powered vibrator has been designed for women: it is thin and small to be easily carried with you. It is manageable, soft but above all super vibrant. His secret? Its efficiency, quality and price ratio. Its particularity ? You have the possibility of being able to use it alone or with your partner. 
  • A moisturizing lubricant with organic algae, without glycerin, our latest novelty! We have created the first intimate lubricant without glycerine derivatives! This vaginal lubricant has been formulated to offer you comfort and pleasure while respecting your even the most sensitive mucous membranes.
  • And finally, our G-spot arousal gel. A feminine pleasure gel to amplify your orgasms, accentuate your letting go and help you have a good time! This stimulating intimate gel will help you access your G fist in just a few strokes and provide powerful vaginal orgasms of extreme intensity. All our cosmetics are made in France, VEGAN and tested under ecological gyn control .

THE BLOG


The perfect match


15 years of experience in the service of intimate well-being

Free delivery from 60€ of purchase - Discreet parcels

French cosmetics with natural ingredients

A surprise included in all your orders

COFFRET "LES PLAISIRS AU FEMININ"

69 € 85 €
Quantité:

Un coffret coquin dédié aux plaisirs féminins ! En solitaire ou partagée, cette box érotique a été spécialement conçue pour les femmes qui souhaitent découvrir leur corps et expérimenter de nouvelles manières de se caresser. Le lubrifiant intime aux algues vous apportera tout le confort que vos muqueuses méritent tandis que les actifs stimulants et sensoriels du gel d’excitation point G vous emmèneront vers des plaisirs inédits et libérateurs. Les vibrations du Jazzie viendront par la suite se mêler à la danse pour vous emmener toujours plus loin, toujours plus haut. Ce coffret pour les personnes à vulves est délicieusement pratique, furieusement sensuel et offre aux femmes débutantes ou expertes, un arsenal exquis de produits pour sexplorer sereinement et jouir pleinement de tous ces plaisirs érotiques.

Ce coffret contient :

  • Un lubrifiant intime bio, sans glycérine, pour stimuler vos zones érogènes. En savoir +
  • Un gel d’excitation Point-G, pour intensifier ses orgasmes. En savoir +
  • Le Jazzie de Fun Factory, un sextoy pour vibrer de plaisir ! En savoir +

Coffret fabriqué en France.

 

Composition

Gel d’excitation point G
AQUA, GLYCERIN, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, AROMA, BENZYL ALCOHOL, CARBOMER, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, ASPARTAME, ARGININE, ETHYL MENTHANE CARBOXAMIDE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, LIMONENE, VANILLYL BUTYL ETHER, KIGELIA AFRICANA FRUIT EXTRACT, TOCOPHEROL.
Testé sous contrôle dermatologique et sur muqueuses reconstituées.
Convient à tous les types de peaux ou de muqueuses même les plus fragiles.
Cosmétovigilance: Aucun effet indésirable n’a été reporté à ce jour.
Formule VEGAN.
Respect du pH physiologique.
88,31% d’ingrédient d’origine naturelle selon la Norme ISO 16128.

 

Lubrifiant aux algues bio, sans glycérine.
AQUA (WATER), CARRAGEENAN, CITRIC ACID, ASCOPHYLLUM NODOSUM EXTRACT, PALMARIA PALMATA EXTRACT, UNDARIA PINNATIFIDA EXTRACT, XANTHAN GUM, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE POWDER, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, BENZYL ALCOHOL.
Testé sous contrôle gynécologique et sur muqueuses reconstituées.
Convient à tous les types de peaux ou de muqueuses même les plus fragiles.
Cosmétovigilance: Aucun effet indésirable n’a été reporté à ce jour.
Formule VEGAN.
Respect du pH physiologique et de l’équilibre osmotique.
99.49 % des ingrédients sont d’origine naturelle.
63.20 % des ingrédients (en excluant l’eau) sont d’origine biologique.
Selon la norme ISO 16128, en excluant l’eau.

Précautions d'usage

Gel d’excitation Point G
Ne pas utiliser chez la femme enceinte / allaitante.
Eviter le contact avec les yeux.
En cas de réaction cutanée, il est recommandé d'interrompre le traitement et de consulter un médecin.

Conditions particulières de stockage :
Conserver à l’abri de la lumière et à température ambiante.
Date limite de consommation: 12 mois après ouverture.

 

Lubrifiant aux algues bio sans glycérine
Ce gel intime hydratant n’est pas un contraceptif.
Ne doit pas être utilisé en cas de lésion cutanée.
En cas de réaction cutanée, il est recommandé d’interrompre le traitement et de consulter un médecin.
Ne doit pas être appliqué en association avec d’autres produits sur la même zone sans avis médical.
En cas de contact avec les yeux, rincer abondamment à l’eau.

Conditions particulières de stockage :
Conserver à l’abri de la lumière et à température ambiante.
Date limite de consommation: 6 mois après ouverture.

COFFRET

Un coffret 100% Masculin qui bouleverse les codes de la masturbation !

(Pour faire durer l’orgasme jusqu’à son point d’orge !)

LES AVIS DE NOS CLIENT.E.S


FAQ


Qu'est-ce qui rend ce coffret "plaisirs au féminin" si spécial ?

Le coffret «  Les plaisirs au féminin » YESforLOV a été conçu pour vous aider à vous adonner au plaisir en solitaire tout en vous offrant une expérience sensorielle nouvelle durant la masturbation externe ou interne. Ce coffret exclusif à YESforLOV est complet et contient le meilleur de la cosmétique intime et surtout un super sextoy fabriqué en Allemagne.  C’est aussi un coffret chic et élégant que l’on peut offrir aux célibataires aguerries et ou aux couples les plus passionnés.
En achetant ce coffret, vous bénéficiez de 20% de remise immédiate.

Les produits peuvent-ils être achetés séparément ?

Bien sûr, vous pouvez acheter séparément tous les produits YESforLOV que ce soit le gel intime aux algues bio, le gel orgasmique vaginal YESforLOV ou le vibromasseur Jazzie de FUN FACTORY.

Pourquoi choisir le coffret « plaisirs au féminin » de YESforLOV ?

En créant ce coffret, nous voulions avant tout vous faire plaisir et vous faire découvrir tous un tas de nouvelles sensations terriblement excitantes dont certaines femmes ne soupçonnent pas encore l’existence ! Nous avons choisi les meilleurs produits YESforLOV, ceux que les femmes adorent :  

  • Un vibromasseur simple et efficace de la marque allemande Fun Factory. Ce vibromasseur à pile à été pensé pour les femmes: il est fin et petit pour être transporté facilement avec vous. Il est maniable, doux mais surtout super vibrant. Son secret ? Son rapport efficacité, qualité et prix. Sa particularité ? Vous avez la possibilité de pouvoir vous en servir seul ou avec votre partenaire. 
  • Un lubrifiant hydratant aux algues bio, sans glycérine, notre dernière nouveauté ! Nous avons crée le premier lubrifiant intime sans dérivés glycérinés ! Ce lubrifiant vaginal a été formulé pour votre offrir du confort et du plaisir dans le respect de vos muqueuses même les plus sensibles.
  • Et enfin, notre gel d’excitation pour le point G. Un gel de plaisir féminin pour amplifier vos orgasmes, accentuer votre lâcher-prise et vous aidez à prendre du bon temps ! Ce gel intime stimulant vous aidera à accéder à votre poing G en quelques caresses et à procurer des orgasmes vaginales puissants d’une extrême intensité. Tous nos cosmétiques sont fabriqués en France, VEGAN et testés sous contrôle gynécologique.

LE BLOG


L'accord parfait


15 années d'expériences au service du bien-être intime

Livraison offerte à partir de 60€ d'achat - Colis discrets

Des cosmétiques français aux ingrédients naturels

Une surprise incluse dans toutes vos commandes