INTIMATE JOURNEY LOGBOOK

18,90 €
Quantity:

A sex education notebook for adults, an ultra-private introspection diary to write down one's fantasies, measure one's libido, verbalize one's desires, and lay down in black and white the little secrets of one's intimacy.

This diary , imagined and written by Myriam Braiki sex therapist for YESforLOV , invites you to ask yourself the right questions and to discover your body and your sexuality, regardless of your gender, your age, your sexual orientation or your practices. sexual.

Like the trembling pages of an open book, Myriam gives you the keys to vibrate with pleasure and lots of advice to flourish alone or in pairs . With its many sex exercises, its naughty games, its new erotic tracks, its pages of confessions and its many wise advices, this naughty, ultra playful and resolutely personal diary offers you a whole lot of content to walk together towards an intimate well-being. and maximum erotic .

Test new techniques, take stock of your dates or confess on the pillow , with the first love introspection notebook to blossom lovingly and durably.

Because some stories deserve to be put on paper!

Made in France
Resistant and eco-responsible
For all

Composition

124 pages gathered in a pocket format (14.8x21cm) designed in a clean, discreet look, with quality paper and a resistant sewn binding.

Myriam's dedication

HAVE YOUR LOGBOOK AUTOSIGNED, IT'S FREE AND 100% PERSONALIZED!
Would you like to personalize your notebook with Myriam, our sexologist? To do this, simply write to us at myriam@yesforlov.com indicating your first name and as much information as possible about your personality and your expectations. Attention, the delivery time can be extended up to 15 days.

INTIMATE JOURNEY LOGBOOK

Ludique, détaillé, et rempli de conseils sexo, ce carnet d’éducation sexuel n’attend que vous pour être rempli !

(Imaginé par Myriam, sexologue chez YESforLOV)

LES AVIS DE NOS CLIENT.E.S


FAQ


WHY IS THIS ULTRA PRIVATE DIARY A SUCCESS?

This intimate diary is full of good advice to blossom solo or in duo in your intimate, romantic or sexual experiences. Each page is unique, wonderfully well illustrated. It is written and imagined by a professional in sexology and couple therapy. Myriam gives you all the tools, all the techniques and good tips to learn how to discover yourself while putting you to the test with a series of exercises and boxes to complete in a fun and simple way.

To offer, to share, to keep under the pillow, this journal of sexual introspection is a very personal and intimate confession that belongs only to you and is waiting for you to be completed.

WHY BUY THIS INTIMATE LOGBOOK?

This notebook is a book that will allow you to collect your intimate experiences, your relationship to the body, accompanied and guided by the knowledge of sex therapist Myriam Braiki, to make writing more fluid.

It is a tool that allows a real work of introspection. Myriam also shares sex advice with you, deconstructs certain injunctions and recommends supports allowing you to go even further in this intimate and personal work.

Have a good trip.

WHY BUY THE INTIMATE JOURNEY LOGBOOK AT YESforLOV? 

By subscribing to our newsletter, you benefit from a 10% discount.

By giving your opinion on this sexo-educational book, you get a €5 discount following your purchase.

And as you are part of our non-binding loyalty program, 10% of your order will be refunded to you as a voucher.

The little extra: you can even have your diary autographed by Myriam. To do this, you just have to request it by email to myriam@yesforlov.com.

THE BLOG


15 years of experience in the service of intimate well-being

Free delivery from 60€ of purchase - Discreet parcels

French cosmetics with natural ingredients

A surprise included in all your orders

CARNET DE BORD DU VOYAGE INTIME

18,90 €
Quantité:

Un carnet d'éducation sexuelle pour adulte, un journal d’introspection ultra privé pour noter ses fantasmes, mesurer sa libido, verbaliser ses désirs, et poser noir sur blanc les petites secrets de son intimité.

Ce journal intime, imaginé et écrit par Myriam Braiki sexothérapeute pour YESforLOV, vous invite à vous poser les bonnes questions et à partir à la découverte de votre corps et de votre sexualité, peu importent votre genre, votre âge, votre orientation sexuelle ou vos pratiques sexuelles.

Comme les pages tremblantes dun livre ouvert, Myriam vous livre les clés pour vibrer de plaisir et de nombreux conseils pour s’épanouir seul(e) ou à deux. Avec ses nombreux exercices sexo, ses jeux coquins, ses nouvelles pistes érotiques, ses pages de confessions et ses nombreux conseils avisés, ce journal coquin, ultra ludique et résolument personnel vous offre tout un tas de contenus pour cheminer ensemble vers un bien-être intime et érotique maxi.

Testez de nouvelles techniques, faites le bilan de vos dates ou confessez-vous sur loreiller, avec le premier carnet dintrospection amoureuse pour s’épanouir amoureusement et durablement. 

Parce que certaines histoires méritent d’être posées sur papier !

Fabriqué en France
Résistant et éco-responsable
Tout public

Composition

124 pages réunies dans un format pochette (14.8x21cm) conçu dans un look épuré, discret, avec un papier de qualité et une reluire cousue résistante.

La dédicace de Myriam

FAITES DÉDICACER VOTRE CARNET DE BORD, C’EST GRATUIT ET 100% PERSONNALISÉ !
Vous souhaitez personnaliser votre carnet par Myriam, notre sexologue ? Pour cela, il suffit de nous écrire à myriam@yesforlov.com en indiquant votre prénom et un maximum d’informations sur votre personnalité et vos attentes. Attention, le délai de livraison peut être prolongé jusqu’à 15 jours.

CARNET DE BORD DU VOYAGE INTIME

Ludique, détaillé, et rempli de conseils sexo, ce carnet d’éducation sexuel n’attend que vous pour être rempli !

(Imaginé par Myriam, sexologue chez YESforLOV)

LES AVIS DE NOS CLIENT.E.S


FAQ


POURQUOI CE JOURNAL INTIME ULTRA PRIVÉ EST-IL UN SUCCÈS ?

Ce journal de bord intime est truffé de bons conseils pour s’épanouir en solo ou en duo dans ses expériences intimes, amoureuses ou sexuelles. Chaque page est unique, merveilleusement bien illustrée. Il est écrit et imaginé par une professionnelle en sexologie et en thérapie de couple. Myriam vous donne tous les outils, toutes les techniques et les bonnes astuces pour apprendre à vous découvrir tout en vous mettant à l’épreuve avec une série d’exercices et de cases à compléter de façon ludique et simple. 

À offrir, à partager, à garder sous l’oreiller, ce journal d’introspection sexuel est une confession bien personnelle et intime qui n’appartient qu’à vous et n’attend que vous pour être complété.

POURQUOI ACHETER CE CARNET DE BORD INTIME ?

Ce carnet est un ouvrage qui vous permettra de collecter vos expériences intimes, votre rapport au corps, accompagné(e) et guidé(e) par les savoirs de Myriam Braiki sexothérapeute, pour rendre l'écriture plus fluide.

C’est un outil qui permet un véritable travail d'introspection. Myriam vous partage également des conseils sexo, déconstruit certaines injonctions et vous recommande des supports vous permettant d'aller encore plus loin dans ce travail intime et personnel.

Bon voyage à vous.

POURQUOI ACHETER LE CARNET DE BORD DU VOYAGE INTIME CHEZ YESforLOV ? 

• En vous abonnant à notre newsletter, vous profitez de 10% de remise.

• En donnant votre avis sur ce livre sexo-éducatif, vous obtenez 5€ de remise à la suite de votre achat.

• Et comme vous êtes dans notre programme de fidélité sans engagement, 10% de votre commande vous sont remboursés en bon d’achat.

Le petit plus : vous pouvez même faire dédicacer votre journal intime par Myriam. Pour cela, il vous suffit de le demander par mail à myriam@yesforlov.com.

 

LE BLOG


15 années d'expériences au service du bien-être intime

Livraison offerte à partir de 60€ d'achat - Colis discrets

Des cosmétiques français aux ingrédients naturels

Une surprise incluse dans toutes vos commandes